Customer Reviews

Over 800 Online Reviews!

Would highly recommend!

“Had wooden cladding with insulation installed to the front and side of house. We couldn’t be happier with the result and have found working with Ant and Dryfix a very smooth and easy process. Would highly recommend to anyone considering this type of work.”

Angela – 6th March 2023
Trustatrader

Couldn’t be happier!

“I called up about a leaky roof, and within literally one day of coming to make an initial assessment, the guys came out, were straight up, identified and quickly fixed the issue. Would 100% recommend, couldn’t be happier with the service provided.”

Jacob – 26th January 2023
Trustatrader

I’m a very happy customer!

“My roof has had leak problems for 10 years , we’ve had a number of different contractors in to repair it but it’s failed each time . When Anthony explained the repair and guarantee process I was impressed as none of the other companies had ever offered this type of service before. The repair happened on time and at last I finally have a dry ceiling. Anthony kept in touch throughout the whole process and the workers were respectful and tidy, I’m a very happy customer and would definitely recommend this company. They definitely fix the repair that other companies can’t.”

Teresa Radbourne – 24th January 2023
Trustatrader

Certainly recommend Anthony and his team!

“Work to repair a leaking roof valley in an awkward location was carried out quickly and efficiently. I have had no ongoing leaks and would certainly recommend Anthony and his team to anyone experiencing roofing problems.”

Adrian – 14th December 2022
Trustatrader

Excellent service and workmanship!

“Excellent service and workmanship, polite and professional. Very pleased with the repairs carried out and would definitely recommend.”

John Parkes – 9th November 2022
Trustatrader

Excellent standard of work!

“Excellent standard of work, completed by courteous and efficient roofers who kept us informed of progress and went the extra mile leaving the site clean and tidy. All completed for the agreed price in a safe a secure manner. Thorough billing detailing for all the work agreed and completed, with guarantees given, attended to promptly.”

John – 19th October 2022
Trustatrader

Really efficient, friendly team!

“Anthony & his team did a great job replacing my rotten wooden fascias/soffits with UPVC equivalents, as well as a couple of missing roof tiles. Really efficient, friendly team & would highly recommend.”

David Watt – 17th October 2022
Trustatrader

Always kept informed throughout!

“Excellent job completed by the Dryfix team, impressed with the speed of Anthony providing a quote and details of work. Always kept informed throughout. Would recommend this company.”

Luke – 13th October 2022
Trustatrader

Anthony at Dryfix was prompt and polite!

“Anthony at Dryfix was prompt and polite. I specified the work needed and the quote returned with all work individually detailed and priced. A date was agreed but I was given the option of having the work undertaken earlier. After completion the area was left clean and tidy with a rubbish removed. I would recommend this company.”

Richard – 20th September 2022
Trustatrader

We’ll done!

“Excellent, thorough work by a small family firm priding themselves on a good quality job. All aspects of the job were well explained and progress was updated over the 2 days of work allocated. The roofing work was completed on time. All rubbish was removed and the premises left very tidy. Anthony and his team are very polite and I shall be having DryFix for roofing work in the future. We’ll done.”

Andrew – 15th September 2022
Trustatrader

Will be using Dryfix again in the future!

“My second time using Dryfix in the last 18 months (2 different pieces of work). Both jobs were done on time, everything was tidied up at the end of each day, the team are friendly and explain the progress they are making and provide pictures if required. Anthony is very polite, friendly and a good guy to deal with. Will be using Dryfix again in the future!.”

Steve – 8th September 2022
Trustatrader

It makes a refreshing change to encounter a company that delivers!

“We are really pleased with the cladding work carried out by Dryfix and would not hesitate to recommend this company. From the initial quote to completion of the work, they were reliable, hardworking, customer focused and readily answered any questions or queries we had. It makes a refreshing change to encounter a company that delivers what it promises and takes pride in the work undertaken. Dryfix will be our first port of call in the future, should we require the services they offer. Thank you.”

Mandy – 18th August 2022
Trustatrader

trustatrader

Over 260 Reviews on Trustatrader

Testimony from Anthony Jnr (Dryfix services ltd)

As the third-generation family roofer, I took over the business in 2008 and since then, we have gone from strength to strength. We have accumulated over 800 online reviews, and we are pursuing more every day. My team and I are fully qualified roofers with over 35 years of combined experience.

Our recommendations speak volumes to new customers looking for reputable roofers with good family values, honesty, and professionalism from start to finish. We aim to provide you with the best possible service as a potential customer. Over the years, we have taken on numerous jobs that other companies couldn’t fix, but we have found a way to repair or replace any roofing faults we have encountered.

One of our satisfied customers, Mrs. Radbourne, had a leaky roof problem for 10 years, and despite several attempts by different contractors to fix it, they all failed. When we explained the repair and guarantee process, she was impressed, and we successfully repaired her roof, providing her with a dry ceiling at last. We kept in touch with Mrs. Radbourne throughout the whole process, and our workers were respectful and tidy. We are delighted to have exceeded her expectations and earned her recommendation.

“My roof has had leak problems for 10 years, we’ve had a number of different contractors in to repair it but it’s failed each time. When Anthony explained the repair and guarantee process I was impressed as none of the other companies had ever offered this type of service before. The repair happened on time and at last I finally have a dry ceiling. Anthony kept in touch throughout the whole process and the workers were respectful and tidy, I’m a very happy customer and would definitely recommend this company. They definitely fix the repair that other companies can’t.”

Mrs Radbourne – 24th January 2023

We also offer a service where you only pay after the work has been thoroughly tested by weather or storms, and you are 100% satisfied with the result. Our promise is to do our very best to tackle any roof-related issues you may have, and we will keep in contact from start to finish. We will send you daily photos to provide constant updates on every contract.

If you need any help or just friendly information, please do not hesitate to call us. We are committed to providing you with the best possible roofing solutions.

Sincerely,
Anthony Page Jnr

anthony